*Source: Journal de Montréal

Last summer, Montreal was flooded with Hollywood stars who were in town filming various projects.

And this year will be no different, only they're not only coming here to work, they're here to enjoy the F1 weekend festivities.

Over 30 celebrities are rumored to be in Montreal next weekend and over the summer according Journal de Montréal.

Xavier Dolan is filming his new movie here, and it's rumored that some of the cast members will be coming to town.


Kit Harington

Aaaaaa #kitharrigton #pompei #gameofthrones #acteur#star#beauty#lover#waou #jonsnow

A photo posted by Ma‘Bacool (@mabacool) on


Natalie Portman

One of the best night of my life #oscars Thank you #rodarte for the beautiful dress ⭐️

A photo posted by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman) on


Jessica Chastain

Thanks @chanelofficial for having my back #tbt #cannes

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on


Kathy Bates

?? #JessicaLange #KathyBates

A photo posted by ✖All monsters are human✖ (@carterstreep) on


Susan Sarandon


Nicholas Hoult

?

A photo posted by Nicholas Hoult (@nicholashoult_) on


Jimmy Fallon

He is known to be F1 superfan so we wouldn't be surprised to see him checking out all the action.

the nose scrunch and the hair I'm ?? #jimmyfallon

A photo posted by @fifthfallon on


Tom Brady

He already confirmed his attendance and if he's coming, then it's also likely that Gisele Bündchen will be coming with him.


Darren Aronofsky is also filming a movie in town this summer so we will be blessed with the presence of this all star cast:


Jennifer Lawrence


Jennifer Lawrence on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon #FallonTonight #jenniferlawrence

A photo posted by jenniferlawrenceinform (@jenniferlawrenceinform) on


Javier Bardem



Michelle Pfeiffer


Michelle Pfeiffer #michellepfeiffer #actress #icon #model #movie #advert #catwoman #academyawards

A photo posted by Michelle Pfeiffer (@michelle_pfeiffer) on


Ed Harris



Snoop Dogg

He will be in town playing in a charity basketball tournament against PK Subban.


Mood✨???

A photo posted by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on


The Glass Castle will be filming in town so we can hope to spot:


Brie Larson


Weekend vibes @nintendo #fbf

A photo posted by Brie (@brielarson) on


Naomi Watts


Last night with @lorealmakeup #team at #lorealcannes2016 in ?Spring colors with @armani @bulgariofficial

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on


Woody Harrelson



Dennis Quaid

He will be in town filming a TV series.


Conheci a fera do rock! #denisquaid #44toons

A photo posted by Ale McHaddo (@mchaddo) on


Devon Windsor

As the brand ambassador of ZDC Montreal, Devon will definitely be at the racetrack. 


Other long shots include:


Ginger Spice...


Hello , that's all.

A photo posted by Geri Horner (@therealgerihalliwell) on


Kelly Ripa...


Gettin ready to talk to dis Broad and da udder one. #tribecatunein #broadcity ?????????? YAAASSSS KWEEEENS

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on


and George Lucas


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO GEORGE LUCAS!!! #georgelucas #happybday #provolone #safespace #genderqueer #southerncross #vegan #misogyny #whiteslavers

A photo posted by Official George Lucas Fan Page (@george_lucasofficialfp) on


Add mtlblog on Snapchat.

Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications