Photo cred - Nick Broten

It is officially official now, as of 7am this morning Montreal's evenko released the full lineup for the city's first ever EDM festival to take place at Parc Jean Drapeau.

Announced not one week ago with great hype and anticipation we are pleased to see that who will be playing îleSoniq come August 15th & 16th 2014 does not disappoint.

Adventure Club, Iggy Azalea, Laidback Luke, Summer, Tiesto, Tyga, Infected Mushroom, Botnek, Snails, Zeds dead, Juicy J, The Chainsmokers, Riva Starr, Jessie Andrews, Bingo Players, 3Lau, Dillon Francis, Tim Mason, Cash Cash are but a few from phase 1.

Check out below for a visual mind blast and get really excited for the end of summer.

Tickets go on sale Thursday, May 22nd 2014.

Account Settings
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications