Kaskade is back with his new album 'Atmosphere' containing 13 new tracks. Some of the tracks are more lounge and you can identify them by their title since they're associated to an airport abbreviation.

The must listen to tracks on the album are:

  • No One Knows Who We Are
  • Atmosphere
  • Last Chance
  • Feeling the Night
  • How It Is


Kaskade will be taking over the stage on September 20th at New City Gas along with Trent Cantrelle.

Account Settings
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications