Hollywood Celebrities Who Are Voting For Hillary Clinton

They are stronger together with her.
Hollywood Celebrities Who Are Voting For Hillary Clinton

As I'm sure we all know, today is Election Day in the United States... AKA, crunch time. Whatever decision our neighbours to the south make, it'll have a definite impact on American history.

READ ALSO: Hollywood Celebrities Who Are Voting For Donald Trump

Whether you're pro Trump, Clinton, a third party, or no one at all, it's always cool to know who celebs are voting for. And if you're wondering who stands with her, then I've got you covered.

Katy Perry

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Britney Spears

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Kim Kardashian

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Beyonce

A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

Jay-Z

A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

Kendall Jenner

her her her her

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Lin-Manuel Miranda

A photo posted by Lin-Manuel Miranda (@lin.manuel_miranda) on

America Ferrera

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Lena Dunham

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Amber Tamblyn

A photo posted by Amber Tamblyn (@amberrosetamblyn) on

Elizabeth Banks

A video posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Ellen DeGeneres

HBD HRC! @HillaryClinton

A video posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Amy Schumer

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Chelsea Handler

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Demi Lovato

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Debra Messing

A photo posted by Debra Messing (@therealdebramessing) on

Eva Longoria

Happy birthday @hillaryclinton!! #ImWithHer

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Salma Hayek

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Lea DeLaria

A photo posted by Lea DeLaria (@realleadelaria) on

Chloe Grace Moretz

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Jessica Biel

A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Justin Timberlake

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Leonardo DiCaprio

A photo posted by Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) on

According to numerous reports.

Anne Hathaway

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

According to reports.

Alicia Keys

A photo posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

George & Amal Clooney

A photo posted by Amal Clooney (@amalclooney) on

According to numerous reports.

Add mtlblog on Snapchat.

Some high-profile Americans are taking advantage of Canadian border rule changes.

Sutton, Quebec spokesperson Isabelle Capmas confirmed to MTL Blog that Bill and Hillary Clinton were spotted in at least one store, kitchen accessory boutique Atelier Bouffe, in the Estrie town's centre on Wednesday.

Keep Reading Show less
AP Photo

After being visited by former presidents Barack Obama in June and Bill Clinton at the start of October, it is now Hillary Clinton's turn to visit Montreal. 

And you'll actually have a chance to meet and greet her. 

Keep Reading Show less

Donald Trump is a unique president in so many ways. But one of the most equally entertaining and horrifying aspects is his no-filter approach to criticizing just about everyone. 

Seriously, aside from white hill-billies, there isn't real a person or group of people Trump hasn't pissed off on Twitter or in a speech. 

Keep Reading Show less

As you may know the Clintons family has been vacationing in Quebec for the last few weeks.

Some people were so excited, they actually booked rooms in the same resort just to get a chance to meet the former Secretary of state and former president.

Keep Reading Show less