Sign up for our newsletter and get a curated list of the top trending stories and exclusive rewards every day.

Trending Topics

Get the MTL Blog app

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Hollywood Celebrities Who Are Voting For Hillary Clinton

They are stronger together with her.
Hollywood Celebrities Who Are Voting For Hillary Clinton

As I'm sure we all know, today is Election Day in the United States... AKA, crunch time. Whatever decision our neighbours to the south make, it'll have a definite impact on American history.

READ ALSO: Hollywood Celebrities Who Are Voting For Donald Trump

Whether you're pro Trump, Clinton, a third party, or no one at all, it's always cool to know who celebs are voting for. And if you're wondering who stands with her, then I've got you covered.

Katy Perry

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Britney Spears

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Kim Kardashian

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Beyonce

A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

Jay-Z

A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

Kendall Jenner

her her her her

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Lin-Manuel Miranda

A photo posted by Lin-Manuel Miranda (@lin.manuel_miranda) on

America Ferrera

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Lena Dunham

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Amber Tamblyn

A photo posted by Amber Tamblyn (@amberrosetamblyn) on

Elizabeth Banks

A video posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Ellen DeGeneres

HBD HRC! @HillaryClinton

A video posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Amy Schumer

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Chelsea Handler

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Demi Lovato

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Debra Messing

A photo posted by Debra Messing (@therealdebramessing) on

Eva Longoria

Happy birthday @hillaryclinton!! #ImWithHer

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Salma Hayek

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Lea DeLaria

A photo posted by Lea DeLaria (@realleadelaria) on

Chloe Grace Moretz

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Jessica Biel

A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Justin Timberlake

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Leonardo DiCaprio

A photo posted by Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) on

According to numerous reports.

Anne Hathaway

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

According to reports.

Alicia Keys

A photo posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

George & Amal Clooney

A photo posted by Amal Clooney (@amalclooney) on

According to numerous reports.

Add mtlblog on Snapchat.

More from MTL Blog

Comments 💬

Our comment section is a place to promote self-expression, freedom of speech and positivity. We encourage discussion and debate, but our pages must remain a safe space where everyone feels comfortable and the environment is respectful.

In order to make this possible, we monitor comments to keep spam, hate speech, violence, and vulgarity off our pages. Comments are moderated according to our Community Guidelines.

Please note that Narcity Media does not endorse the opinions expressed in the comment section of an article. Narcity Media has the right to remove comments, ban or suspend any user without notice, or close a story’s comment section at any time.

First and last names will appear with each comment and the use of pseudonyms is prohibited. By commenting, you acknowledge that Narcity Media has the right to use & distribute your content across our properties.

Loading...