îleSoniq 2017 Lineup Announced

Montreal's biggest and best EDM music festival.

When Osheaga's wanted to reveal their 2017 lineup they made a game out of it, and it looks like îleSoniq is doing the same thing.

Yesterday, a game was posted on the îleSoniq website, giving clues so people could guess the names of the artists who will be performing this year. 

READ ALSO: Osheaga 2017 Lineup Announced

Here are the 14 artists that have been confirmed so far: 

***We will update this article once the full lineup is available***

1. Big Gigantic

2. Cedric Gervais

3. Claude VonStroke

4. Getter

5. Illenium

6. Kungs

7. Lookas

8. Louis the Child

9. Markus Schulz

10. Migos

11. Rezz

12. Spag Heddy

13. John O'Callaghan

14. JAUZ

Click here for more information. 

Keep on reading

Share on Facebook

Recommended for you

Jeremy Hazan Editor In Chief of MTLBlog, genetically enhanced by ACME Labs in the 1990s. This megalomaniac is a mastermind with aspirations of global domination. What is he doing tonight? The same thing he does every night, Pinky - try to take over the world!