Sign up for our newsletter and get a curated list of the top trending stories and exclusive rewards every day.

Trending Topics

Get the MTL Blog app

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Osheaga 2017 Lineup Announced

A list of 54 artists in total so far.
Osheaga 2017 Lineup Announced

Yesterday, Osheaga's official facebook page decided to have a little fun. They posted an interative Memory Game to allow fans to figure out the names of 53 artists who will be playing at Osheaga this summer!

READ ALSO: It's Official, The FULL 2017 Osheaga Lineup Is Finally Here

You can play the gameright here, and when you do, you'll get a chance to win a pair of 3 day gold passes for the festival , free accomodations, and travel fare from anywhere in the world.

READ ALSO: You Can Now Buy Your Osheaga 2017 Tickets Right Here!!!

Here's the official Osheaga lineup so far:  

  1. Alabama Shakes
  2. Angel Olsen
  4. Beach Slang
  5. Blaenavon
  6. Cage The Elephant
  7. Car Seat Headrest
  8. Cherry Glazerr
  9. CRi
  10. Crystal Castles
  11. Daniel Avery
  12. Danny Brown
  13. Dawes
  14. De La Soul
  15. Death From Above 1979
  16. Die Antwoord
  17. DJ Tennis
  18. Father John Misty
  19. Flatbush Zombies
  20. Foster The People
  21. George Ezra
  22. Heat
  23. Jain
  24. Joseph
  25. Justice
  26. Liam Gallager
  27. Little Dragon
  28. London Grammar
  29. Maggie Rodgers
  30. ​Majid jordan
  31. Major Lazer
  32. Matoma
  33. MGMT
  34. Mija
  35. Milky Chance
  36. Noname
  37. Petit Biscuit
  38. PUP
  39. Rag n Bones Man
  40. Run The Jewels
  41. Sampha
  42. Skott
  43. Sleigh Bells
  44. Snails
  45. Sofi Tukker
  46. Solange
  47. Tegan And Sara
  48. The Lemon Twigg
  49. The Shins
  50. Tove Lo
  51. Vance Joy
  52. Whitney
  53. Zara Larsson
  54. Zeds Dead

Click here to play the Osheaga Memory Game.

More from MTL Blog

Comments 💬

Our comment section is a place to promote self-expression, freedom of speech and positivity. We encourage discussion and debate, but our pages must remain a safe space where everyone feels comfortable and the environment is respectful.

In order to make this possible, we monitor comments to keep spam, hate speech, violence, and vulgarity off our pages. Comments are moderated according to our Community Guidelines.

Please note that Narcity Media does not endorse the opinions expressed in the comment section of an article. Narcity Media has the right to remove comments, ban or suspend any user without notice, or close a story’s comment section at any time.

First and last names will appear with each comment and the use of pseudonyms is prohibited. By commenting, you acknowledge that Narcity Media has the right to use & distribute your content across our properties.