Montreal sure is one hell of a city and honestly I can't imagine what it would be like to move away from it! It may happen one day that I leave this beautiful city but there are so many things that I would miss! Down below is a list that composes of all the superb things one would miss if, or if they already have, left Montreal.

1. You'll Deeply Miss The Insane Night Life

A photo posted by Kar On Mark (@kkakaron) on

2.  You'll Deeply Miss The Poutines

A photo posted by Sonya Kondratenko (@sonyakarate) on

3. You'll Deeply Miss Tim Hortons

A photo posted by s00xie (@s00xie) on

4.  You'll Deeply Miss The 2 Dollar Noodles On St. Laurent Street At 3 Am

A photo posted by VisitMTL (@visit_mtl) on

5.  You'll Deeply Miss Speaking French

A photo posted by Nathalie Quagliotto (@safetyyellow) on

6.  You'll Deeply Miss Mandy's Salads

A photo posted by Alex Beckett | VEGAN (@alexbeckett_) on

7.  You'll Deeply Miss The STM (sometimes)

A photo posted by Chris O'Leary (@ohhleary) on

8.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To Mount Royal

A photo posted by Reina ? Toronto (@reinaiizuka) on

9.  You'll Deeply Miss Our Beautiful Winters

A photo posted by @gpakphotography on

10.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To Atwater Market

A photo posted by NÉON PIQUANT (@neonpiquant) on

11.  You'll Deeply Miss  Going To Osheaga

A photo posted by b Models Management (@bmodelsmanagement) on

12.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To Ile Soniq

A photo posted by G E N E V I È V E G. (@genousse) on

13.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To Piknic Electronik Every Sunday

A photo posted by K.C ? (@la.chapdo.27) on

14.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To The Boozy Brunches

A photo posted by @alibrunii on

15.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To New City Gas

A photo posted by New City Gas (@newcitygas) on

16.  You'll Deeply Miss Our Fabulous Bagels

A photo posted by Melanie | ? ✈️??? (@thevoyagette) on

17.  You'll Deeply Miss Biking Everywhere

A photo posted by Aly Gohar (@alygohar) on

18.  You'll Deeply Miss Getting Ice Cream From La Diperie

A photo posted by Ségolène Guénette (@segoleneguenette) on

19.  You'll Deeply Miss The Amazing Street Art

A photo posted by Pier Long (@pierlong) on

20.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To Tam Tams

A photo posted by FrankSeanSkye?️ (@frankseanskye) on

21.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To The Igloo Fest

A photo posted by Igloofest (@igloofest) on

22.  You'll Deeply Miss Getting Beaver Tails

A photo posted by Noreen (@nonoknowsdallas) on

23.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To The Botanical Garden

A photo posted by Yoni Zuckerman (@yonizuckerman) on

24.  You'll Deeply Miss Going To La Ronde

A photo posted by E M M A (@emma.lavoie) on

25. You'll Deeply Miss All The Amazing Multicultural Restaurants

A photo posted by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Zach Aller (@zach_aller) on

26. You'll Deeply Miss All The Free Things To Do

A photo posted by Villa Paradizo (@villaparadizo) on

27. You'll Deeply Miss The Great Shopping

A photo posted by Boutique Vestibule (@boutiquevestibule) on

28. You'll Deeply Miss Going To Rooftop Terrasses

A photo posted by @kmfurtado on

29. You'll Deeply Miss The Vintage Cafes

A photo posted by melanie (@melanievan) on

30. You'll Deeply Miss The Construction.. JOKES

A photo posted by Your Wedding And Family Photog (@lucybaum) on

Add mtlblog on Snapchat.